Another reason for an account to get deleted is the violation of terms. That can include things like posting copyrighted content, spam, hate speech, or pornographic videos.
What happens if TikTok deletes your account?
After 30 days, deleted TikTok accounts are permanently closed and cannot be recovered. In order to recover a recently closed TikTok account, you’ll need access to your original email address and password in order to log in.
Why did my TikTok account get deleted 2021?
A TikTok account is typically only banned after there have been multiple reports made against the account and TikTok finds the content in violation of the community guidelines. … If your video was removed and you feel it was not in violation of TikTok’s guidelines, you can appeal the app’s decision.
Why did TikTok ban my account for no reason?
Accounts that consistently violate community guidelines will be banned from TikTok. If your account has been banned, you will receive a banner notification when you next open the app, informing you of this account change. If you believe your account was banned incorrectly, let us know by submitting an appeal.
How long is a permanent ban on TikTok?
We may suspend your account’s ability to upload a video, comment, or edit your profile for a period of time (typically between 24 or 48 hours), depending on the severity of the violation and previous violations. We may restrict your account to a view-only experience (typically between 72 hours or up to one week).
How many reports does it take to delete a TikTok account?
They will also make sure to remind you of what those rules are as well. How many reports does a TikTok need to be deleted? If a person provides 10 reports, it usually takes less than 24 hours to process. However, sometimes the processing may last up to 2-3 days.
What is TikTok email?
General addresses: To report a problem: firstname.lastname@example.org or email@example.com. For general feedback: firstname.lastname@example.org. For advertisement related queries: email@example.com.