Quick Answer: Can anyone see my camera roll Facebook?

The photos that you have synced from your phone are not visible to any other Facebook users. When you view your synced photos, you can choose then to share them on your Facebook timeline or send them as a message to a friend.

IT IS IMPORTANT:  Your question: How do I share a video outside of Facebook?