Nothing. Facebook will not delete them. That’s because those are saved in the cloud storage to your account and not on your phone. If you reinstall Facebook or access it from the website, you will see those photos. Only if you delete them from Facebook explicitly, they will be removed.
What happens if I delete my Facebook app and reinstall it?
Uninstalling the app will just delete the front end (only the app) from your phone which you can redownlaod and login again. Everything is working through FB servers far away and that app only give you the access to your profile on server so deleting and app is nothing to do with your data on FB.
What happens if I delete the Facebook app?
Remember that deleting the Facebook app doesn’t delete your account — you can still access it from the browser and other apps might still use Facebook as a login. Removing the icon from your phone gets it out of sight and mind, but it doesn’t do anything to your overall account.
Will I lose everything if I delete Facebook?
Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn’t gone—it’s just hidden. … If you’d like to save photos and posts from your account, click Download Info.
Is uninstalling Facebook the same as deleting?
Deactivating or deleting your Facebook account: what’s the difference? When you deactivate your Facebook, most of your information is hidden, but you can go back reactivate your account whenever you want to. When you delete your Facebook, your account is gone, and you cannot recover it.
Will deleting an app delete its data?
When you delete an app, the app and its data are removed from your device. If you want to remove the app, but keep its data, you can offload the app instead.
Can I delete Facebook app?
Delete the Facebook App Only From Your Phone
On Android, go into settings, and choose “applications” or “app manager.” Select Facebook or Facebook Messenger from the list and tap “uninstall.”
What does a deleted Facebook account look like?
What does a deactivated Facebook account look like? You won’t be able to check their profile because links revert to plain text. Posts they’ve made on your timeline will still exist but you will not be able to click on their name.
Is it worth it to delete Facebook?
Deactivating your Facebook will grant you the flexibility to return anytime. On the other hand, deleting your account is a permanent action. When you deactivate your Facebook, all your posts, friends list, and timeline will be hidden and other people won’t be able to search your account.
Why you should delete your Facebook account?
Here are 3 good reasons to delete your Facebook account in 2021.
- Facebook collects huge amounts of data on you. It’s never been a secret—Facebook collects huge amounts of data on you. …
- WhatsApp shares your data with Facebook. …
- Facebook tracks you as you browse other apps and websites. …
- Should you quit Facebook altogether?
What happens when you reactivate Facebook?
When you’re ready to return, reactivating your account is about as simple as deactivating it. Your profile will be entirely restored upon logging back into Facebook or using your account information to log into another site.