What happens if you delete YouTube service?

After you delete a channel, the channel URL and channel name will no longer be visible or searchable in YouTube Analytics. Data associated with the channel, such as watch time, will still be part of aggregate reports, but will not be attributed to the deleted channel.

How do I recover a deleted YouTube service?

To recover your Google account head over to the account recovery page and select “I’m having other problems signing in.” and follow the steps and fill out the form. Once you have got your account back up then hopefully you should have your YouTube account back automatically without any further effort on your part.

Will deleting YouTube delete my account?

Deleting your YouTube channel means deleting your videos, comments, playlists, and more. And once you’ve deleted your account, all that data is gone forever — there’s no recovering it. … Here’s how to delete your YouTube channel or temporarily hide it.

IT IS IMPORTANT:  How do I grow my blog on Facebook?

Can I delete YouTube but keep Google?

Yes, you can do that.

Will my YouTube channel be deleted if I delete my email?

The only way to delete your YouTube account is to delete the Google+ profile associated with it. Deleting your Google+ account will not affect other Google products such as Gmail or Drive. Your emails and stored files will not be deleted.

What deleted YouTube channels?

Deleted YouTubers

Channel Subscribers Before Deletion Deletion Date
ASMR Aaron 916,000 April 2016
Drewplays 877,000 July 21, 2020
HuskyStarcraft 820,000 August 12, 2018
Lionmaker Studios 797,000 January 20, 2018

Why was my YouTube account permanently disabled?

If you have broken one of the community guidelines, or if one of your videos infringes on copyright, you are sent a warning via email and your video is removed. Eventually — for example, with repeat offenses — your account can be permanently disabled.

How do I make my YouTube channel private?

Once signed in to your YouTube account, click on the channel name you want to make private. In the channel Settings, under Privacy, there is an option to make the channel videos private. Select the box and save the changes.

How do I delete my YouTube 2021 account?

Delete your YouTube channel:

  1. Sign in to YouTube Studio.
  2. From the left sidebar, select Settings .
  3. Select Channel Advanced Settings.
  4. ​At the bottom, select Remove YouTube Content. …
  5. Select I want to permanently delete my content.
  6. Select the boxes to confirm you want to delete your channel.
  7. Select Delete my content.

Can I transfer my YouTube account to another email?

Select the “Link to an existing Google Account” option on the confirmation page. Enter the email address and password for the Google account your want to transfer your YouTube account to. Click the “Link Accounts” button. A confirmation page will load when the accounts are linked.

IT IS IMPORTANT:  Does deleting videos hurt your TikTok?

How do I move my YouTube channel to another Google account?

Click Settings. Click Advanced settings. Click Move channel to a Brand Account. Choose the account that you want to move to from the list on your screen.

How do I remove my YouTube channel from Gmail?

Go to your YouTube account settings (www.youtube.com/account) and select the option to disconnect your channel from your Google+ profile. You can later link your YouTube channel to a Google+ Page, which won’t affect your Gmail name.

Can a YouTube channel be deleted?

The option to delete your channel is fairly deep in the settings menu. Under your channel’s name, you’ll see a link for “View Advanced Settings.” The last option under this menu is “Delete Channel.” Select it to proceed.

How long does it take for your YouTube channel to delete?

The warning says that it may take a few days to complete if there’s a lot of stuff. Keep in mind that until your account has been fully deleted, you can not sign in into YouTube with your email. Once the process is done, you are given a brand new YouTube account.

How do u change ur YouTube name?

Learn more.

  1. In the mobile app, tap your profile picture .
  2. Tap Your Channel.
  3. Tap Edit Channel .
  4. Enter your updated name and tap OK.