You can’t. When someone deletes their account, the Tweets they made will get deleted as well. You must know the username first off all and as accounts are permanently deleted 30 days from the date they were deactivated, you can find out the tweets by Internet Wayback Machine.
Can you still see a deactivated Twitter account?
After 30 Days of Deactivating Twitter
This is an important distinction, a deactivated account is removed from the Twitter website, but it is still available for you to log in to anytime within that 30-day window, and it looks the same as you left it.
How can I see tweets from a deactivated account?
In the Google Search bar, write “Twitter + The name of the account.” Then, select the “Cached” option in Google so you can have access to a previously cached version. If you know the similar or exact text of the deleted tweets, then it will be a lot easier to see deleted tweets just by using almighty Google.
Does deactivating Twitter delete everything?
Deactivating your Twitter account is the first step to deleting your account permanently. Deactivation lasts 30 days. If you do not access your account within the 30-day deactivation period, your account is deleted and your username will no longer be associated with your account.
Does deactivating Twitter remove followers?
When you deactivate your account, Twitter saves your information for 30 days in case you decide to reactivate. Your account doesn’t show up in your followers’ Twitter feeds or internal username searches, but if you reactivate your account within 30 days, your followers are restored.
What happens when I deactivate my Twitter?
The moment you deactivate your Twitter account, Twitter will remove your data from its site. Your information will be stored for 30 days before Twitter permanently deletes your account and all the information associated with it from its servers. … If you are done with Twitter, consider deleting your account permanently.
Is deactivating the same as deleting?
Tip: The main difference between deactivating and deleting a user is that a deactivated user can be reactivated while deleting a user is permanent. Keep in mind that if a user is deleted from the account and then needs to be added back to the account, they will be added as a brand new user.