How do I delete my login details on Facebook?

Scroll down and tap Settings. Below Security, tap Security and Login. Tap Save your login info. Tap to check the device or browser you want to remove, then tap Remove Selected.

How do I delete my saved login information on Facebook?

Mobile Help

  1. Click. in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings.
  3. Click Security and Login.
  4. Click Edit next to Save your login info.
  5. Select the device or browser you want to remove.

How do I delete my username from Facebook login?

Chosen solution

  1. click the (empty) input field on the web page to open the drop-down list.
  2. highlight an entry in the drop-down list with the mouse or cursor Down key. do not click the mouse or press the Enter key.
  3. press the Delete key (on Mac: Shift+Delete) to delete the highlighted entry.

How do I delete my login information?

To delete all saved passwords:

  1. Open the Tools menu.
  2. Select Internet Options.
  3. Click Content.
  4. Under AutoComplete, click Settings.
  5. Click Delete AutoComplete history…

How do I delete a prefilled username?

To delete all other usernames, click the “Chrome” button, select “Tools,” click “Clear Browsing Data” and check the box next to “Clear Saved AutoFill Form Data.” Then set the time range to “The Beginning of Time” and click “Clear Browsing Data.”

IT IS IMPORTANT:  You asked: Can you ask someone to follow you on Instagram?

How do I remove automatic login from Facebook on Google Chrome?

Click on the “Account” link in the top right corner of any Facebook screen and choose “Log Out” from the menu. When you are redirected to the Facebook log in screen, uncheck the box next to “Keep me logged in.”

How do I delete autofill from Facebook on Chrome?

Choose Settings. Scroll down to “Autofill” and click on “Passwords.” Scroll down to the section marked “Saved Passwords.” Find Facebook.com on the alphabetical list. Click the three vertical dots to the right and select “Remove.”

How do I delete autofill?

Google Chrome Instructions

  1. Click the Chrome menu icon. (Three dots at top right of screen.)
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. In the “Autofill” section, expand the area for which you wish to disable Autofill.
  4. Toggle the setting OFF if it is on. The system will automatically save your settings.

How do I delete autofill login in Chrome?

Procedure:

  1. Click the Chrome menu icon. (Three dots at the top right of the screen.)
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. In the “Autofill” section on the left-hand side, expand Passwords.
  4. Find the entry you wish to delete. …
  5. Click the three dots icon at the right beside the entry, and click “Remove”.

How do I delete saved passwords?

See, delete, edit, or export passwords

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome app .
  2. To the right of the address bar, tap More .
  3. Tap Settings. Passwords.
  4. See, delete, edit, or export a password: See: Tap View and manage saved passwords at passwords.google.com. Delete: Tap the password you want to remove.
IT IS IMPORTANT:  Question: Why can't I find Facebook dating on my app?